Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 23 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
An excellent game which becomes more interesting the more one plays. If played sensibly the possibilites of quite complcated moves become apparent. Children find it fun and adults fun and thought provoking. We have introduced several people to the game and all have found it enjoyable. However, the packaging is very poor quality and ours was distroyed within a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another good game, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
Well presented - and, if you stick firmly to the rules, will provide a good deal of enjoyment for a very wide age-range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present for aretired neighbours., 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
Took my rummikub on holiday with neighbours, they loved it, so bought it for them as present. It is a good game, bit expensive, but fun. Would certainly recommend, suitable for any age,, young or old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
Great game for all family, large pieces easy to play with. Good logical thinking game, good game for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rummikub, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
Great game - do try it ! It makes you think and there are definite strategies you can use once you are used to the game. Suitable for adults and children over 8 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rummikub, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
loved it - most entertaining and educational for our grandchildren. Shared it with friends and may well use it for social gatherings at our local bowls club
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rummikub, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
Our game is worn out with so much playing with our friends and famly, so we needed to buy a new one. Our friends and family ove playing a variety of games, and this is brilliant, and so easy to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all ages., 22 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
It is recommended for 8 year olds but my very bright 6 year old grandson loved it. I had to buy it for him otherwise he would have taken mine. This game is regularly played by a group of my friends. There is an element of chance but it needs strategies to win. We love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great game For All The Family., 13 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
Rummikub is a terrific game for most ages,a great way to have fun with the family and get them away from electronics for a while.This set is pretty good,I would like to have had more robust stands,the tiles slide of too easily,that's why four stars not five.Great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rummikub (Toy)
we love playing this great game its good exercise for the mind too whatever age you mite be.Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rummikub
Rummikub by Pressman Toy
15.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews