Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars199
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: C. 52pc|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
best toy ever, can be rearranged constantly to make different runs. going to buy another so we can build bigger runs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
My 5 year old couldn't wait to get this, needs help to build it though and 2 year Olds tend to knock it down :-( lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Every child should have one - good fun, sturdy, creative, extendable...once you start you are likely to want more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
great product lots of ways to build a track great for problem solving grand daughter loved it. i would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Grandson will love it - he has played with a friend's run - looking forward to playing with it on Christmas day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This has stood the test of time, one of the toys that the children always come back to. Thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Made with durable materials, this has provided lots of fun for children of all ages. A must for the toy box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
Brought this for my niece (age 7) and she loves it.
It's popular with everyone who comes to the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Was well received on Christmas day - soon set up and the little (and older ones) enjoyed the Marble Run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Having used as a child wanted to buy one for my little one. I am enjoying so as my little daughter !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)