Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden railway track
My two year old grandson has had enormous pleasure from a simple set of track plus Thomas the tank engine, Annie and Claribell. The long straight and long curved tracks are easy enough for a 2+ year old to fit together, big enough not to get lost, and hold together fine on a carpet or table.
Published on 2 Feb. 2009 by A. Mears

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Track-less
Disappointed, the long straight track was advertised as having two extra pieces per box, ordered two boxes that were delivered promptly with four pieces per box so no extra pieces. A bit sneaky and did not go down well with my three year old grandson since I had already told him we would be getting a total of twelve long straight pieces to add to his track length.
Published on 19 Nov. 2012 by wombat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden railway track, 2 Feb. 2009
By 
A. Mears (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
My two year old grandson has had enormous pleasure from a simple set of track plus Thomas the tank engine, Annie and Claribell. The long straight and long curved tracks are easy enough for a 2+ year old to fit together, big enough not to get lost, and hold together fine on a carpet or table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 22 April 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
What can you say about 4 straight lengths of train track? My 3 year old Grandson loves his wooden train set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
Good quality. They are what they are-not a lot for your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Is there a better toy for u4s?, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
My grandchildren adore playing with the Brio we bought their parents 30 years ago. It takes hammer every day but is as good as new. Bought extra straights so we could cover the dining room floor. They love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fits to most wooden tracks too., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
Was a little hesitant in buying, as my little boy has big jigs wooden train set - we didnt know if this would fit. It does and it also fits to ELC track, and Chad Valley track.

We bought a different track from another retailer to find this didnt fit and was a waste of time (even though it sataed it would fit)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
Needed some extra pieces for my son's existing track. These fit perfectly, very prompt delivery. Also ordered the curved track pieces, will order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
Perfect way to extend the track, grandchildren and their dads and I all love them. We do, we do .... yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
Arrived straight away, literally the next day which was fantastic and a great present for my girls who already have bits of this set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to set, 12 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
These tracks are a great addition to my sons train set. They are very well made. However I would point out though that these tracks are quite long and by adding them,it can make the size of the train track layout quite big (spread out) on the floor. If I was going to buy more tracks like these I would probably go with a shorter track next time (just to contain the track layout).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRIO BRI-33341 Rail Long Straight Tracks (Toy)
Brio items are far superior to cheaper alternatives. Expensive I guess but get what you pay for. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews