Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars25
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2016
Love Brio. Originally purchased a Brio wooden train set for our kids circa 25 years ago. Have been adding to it ever since (hoping to play with grandchildren in time hence continue to expand the set).
Allways purchase Brio as loyal to the brand. Quality items well made from wood. You can buy cheaper made by others copying the original idea but they use plastic pegs rather than solid wood.
Personally I'm happy to pay the premium to the original creator but not everybody sees the world through Jimbo's eyes. Awarded the Jimbo Gold Seal of Approval
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2011
BRIO 33335 Wooden Railway System: Medium Straight TracksBrio is always a must in our home. It's well made and durable, easily wiped clean and fun.

Our set was bought for my first child (now 16) and has been used for childminding also. It is now being added to and used by my second son (soon to be 4) and the fun just goes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Item got lost by Amazon Logistics which worked to our benefit as I got the Intermediate Expansion Set instead that as much better value for money (and included these very useful straights). We found the straights very useful in expanding the very basic BRIO sets e.g. convert a circular track into a large oval.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I still buy brio, just a bit at a time to expand our track. Have made mistake of believing the cheap alternatives would be as good but they are not. Our trains get stuck on non brio curves & bridges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
My Grandson has lots of Brio and the sets seem to have more curved tracks. The addition of some straight tracks has enhanced the whole concept when laying out the track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Brio train sets are always a winner! Learning about magnets (opposite poles attract) while playing trains with a heavy duty set that lasts for years - what a result!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Brio tracks are the best quality train tracks that we have found, but these extension packs are often rough and not finished as nicely as the ones in sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Excellent value as always. This extends our railway set which the grandchildren love to play with.It is compatible with the other makes as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
A great set of extra tracks to compliment our Brio range, and a trusted brand. Arrived in good order and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Thank you for a speedy delivery and a quality fits well with our other sets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)