Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Take a break from Rock 'n Roll, 4 Oct 2007
By 
Michael O'Brien "Chelsea Boy" (Valencia Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Yes we all love Rockin 'n Rollin' to Elvis whatever our ages, but there comes a time when we like to sit down and relax but still listen to the 'King'. This is a must album for those times, so dim those lights, pour yourself a drink and take in the great voice and lyrics that are on this collection. A must for all Elvis fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Songs at their best, 18 April 2008
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
This must be one of the best value "buget" CD's available today. It is a faultless production,superb sound/ songs/ voice, an absolute masterpiece, worthy to be included in any music collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vintage Elvis, 22 Feb 2009
By 
G. Patterson (Dumbarton, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
This CD features Elvis' ballads from the late 50s and early 60s
when he was at his best. Magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis; Love Songs, 1 Oct 2009
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
I was looking for CDs to use in my new car. I have most of Elvis on LPs.
This one fits the bill perfectly. It was in good condition and plays well.
Elvis is my all time favourite, so pleased to add another 'album' to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smoochy!, 7 Dec 2010
By 
M. R. Bennett "Em Bee" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Great to smooch along with the King. Classic love songs delivered in style.I always end up in an upbeat,affectionate mood after listening to the whole thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love This Album!!!, 21 Jan 2010
By 
L. O'Brien (Herts, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Love this album especially Just Pretend. Elvis's voice is just the best,I could listen to him sing all day every day, especially his love songs, it's like he's singing them just to you. Amazing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoy these songs, 9 Jan 2014
By 
W Baker (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Some lovely songs from Elvis, good recording and nice to have in the collection for sure, always enjoyable - buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis cd love songs, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Very happy with this cd, easy listening as well, but have found the last to tracks are not playing properly, looks like scratch marks on it ha,ve tried to clean with cd cloth but has'nt worked, but i really love the actual cd, though i know it's not your fault was just a tad dissapointed with the last two tracks .which i love, thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The King., 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Smashing to hear again. No one can beat his unusual voice. Brilliant singer and performer.

A good C.D for a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The King, 15 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. Vivienne Cox (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Songs (Audio CD)
Well, it's Elvis so of course it's good: these are mostly 50s songs before the films and the saccharine arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Songs
Love Songs by Elvis Presley (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews