Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Literally is The Best Christmas album . . . ever!
I was so happy when I found this album on Amazon. My mum bought it when it first came out in 93 (I was 8!) and I absolutely loved it. Since I moved into my own house I have bought various Christmas albums over the years and none have compared to this classic. All the best festive songs on 2 disks. Perfect :-)Can't wait to put my tree up, especially as I can now have this...
Published on 25 Nov 2010 by Dchap25

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
i expected a bit more for my money. the quality could have been a lot better,it looks a bit cheep.
Published 6 months ago by keeith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Literally is The Best Christmas album . . . ever!, 25 Nov 2010
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
I was so happy when I found this album on Amazon. My mum bought it when it first came out in 93 (I was 8!) and I absolutely loved it. Since I moved into my own house I have bought various Christmas albums over the years and none have compared to this classic. All the best festive songs on 2 disks. Perfect :-)Can't wait to put my tree up, especially as I can now have this playing in the background. Would definately recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the best of them all, 10 Dec 2005
By 
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
This really lives up to it's name !! You may listen to the rest - but purchase the best !! This album has everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas here we come, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
I haven't played it yet but bargain price could not resist it love the feel good factor of Christmas songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
This is very good,and has all my old favourites on it. I have played it many times and would recommend it to all my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 2 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. T MCCARTHY "Tom McCarthy" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
There is no Christmas album like this one! A perfect album for decorating the tree. A must have to get everybody in the christmas spirit!! Couldn't be a more appropriate name for the album! way mint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely The Best, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
A eclectic mix of olde and new songs, English and American lots of fun and great to sing along as everyone knows many of the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas CD, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
This is my favourite Christmas CD, my original copy had been badly marked through use, so I am thrilled to have another one for my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
i expected a bit more for my money. the quality could have been a lot better,it looks a bit cheep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD, Fantastic service, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
The CD was in remarkable condition, not one scratch anywhere, not even on the case. The service was very rapid and i had my item within 3 days. Definitely would use and recommend both the CD and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous choice of Xmas songs, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Christmas ... Ever! (Audio CD)
I decided I was tired of my one Xmas CD, so I decided to invest in an alternative Xmas CD, and can highly recommended the music on this. Memories will flood back, good ones I hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Christmas ... Ever!
The Best Christmas ... Ever! by Various Artists (Audio CD - 1993)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews