Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars54
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2015
Nice tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2000
There are some CDs that never make it back into their jewel case, those that are forever ready in your player to set the mood or illicit some inspiration. This disc is at the top of the list of your everyday musical reqirement. K&D are doing something special with all of their cuts...pick up all of their original work as well as their collaberations...asap.
Scott Dennis s_dennis@hotmail.com
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2000
First of all, don't be put off if you havn't heard of most of the artists on this, I hadn't but on hearing the album I soon realised that since all tracks are remixed exquisitly by K+D the tracks themselves don't really matter
As others have said, these CDs find there way back to your stereo time and time again, if you like trip hop, breakbeat, ambient, dub or just dance in general buy this now!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2003
is "Mama Oliver" singing. What a wonderful message in these days. I know the original "East West" title of "Mama Oliver" and all the different remixes made from this title (Makossa, Shantel, Demon Flowers, Mama Oliver feat. LCB, Miriam, Sebastian Räuchle, Michael Strasser, a.m.o.). Richard Dorfmeister's
"masterpiece" of course is one of my favorites.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
Excellent DoubleCD Recommended for everyone who loves music to relax and to be with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Excellent album the remix wizards from Vienna
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2000
All you ambient trance fans out there you want to add this CD too your music collection. Probably the best K&D album ever!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Great vibes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This album takes me back to younger days dancing on beaches and waking up in sand dunes. A fantastic mix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.57

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)