Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 3 August 2008
The familiarity of this music has been near me since I was a child. The performances here are first class; faultless.
A little Mozart in your life can kick out the blues, bring a cool cloth to a fevered brow, bring back the lost positivity and even bring a smile to your lips.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
great cd high quality recording of such a familiar favourite if this were the only example of this piece in a collection you would have chosen wisely
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I had this album on old vinyl LP and haven't able to listen to it since the record player broke. CD sounds so much better!! :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I had not heard this lively music for a number of years and it is wonderful to have it again.....would recommend 100%!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Wonderful ! A really good buy,a whole hour of pleasure,a disc that should be in every Mozart lovers collection.The music is beautifully presented,and I am sure I will never get tired of this presentation.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Brilliant. I play this at school every week for 'Big Writing'. I have tried other CD's but this is the one the children work best to. We all know which tracks are our favourite! A fantastic way to encourage children to listen to the classics - upbeat and no opera.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Mozart is my favourite, is in excellent condition, well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
What I paid for, I will enjoy listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
A very good recording to my amateur ears, anyway. Excellent value and so lovely to hear this great music again. It even inspires me when I am doing the cleaning!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
exactly as requested. very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)