Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars67
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2016
absolutely fantastic bargain for the price , really pleased excellent codition for it's age and it's a ryko issue , a great addition to my collection .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
LOVE IT.....LOVE HIM...!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Every track is a classic, form John im only dancing, heroes and Rebel Rebel right through to China Girl, this is Bowie at his best !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
A good mix of some of Bowie's hits quite happy with the selection on this album. Arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Delivered quickly, well packaged so arrived in perfect condition. Case and disc good as new, plays perfectly. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Fantastic CD,actually this is my third one. Arrived in excellent condition,,well wrapped and pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
What's NOT to like if your'e a Bowie fan ??????? A good definitive collection to add to my others, Well worth while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I bought this record because I had it yonks ago and nostalgia is a great pull ,any way it is as good as I remembered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
I still find Bowie strange but their is no doubting the quality of his music very enjoyable on time well suited
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
I asked for cassette, it delivered me a CD.

It's a fine Bowie collection, good for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)