Customer Reviews


151 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 83 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rush hour traffic jam puzzle
My son was bought one for his birthday by his friend who has one as his friend thought it was fantastic. We all played it from 7 years up to 75 years. Every time he is invited to a party we buy his friend one. They always come back to us and say how fantastic it is and how everyone in the family plays it. So far we have bought 4 in the last month. Every person has...
Published on 25 Oct 2006 by Mrs. L. M. George

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not that impressed
Not as good build quality as expected. Thought it was suitable for younger children but the box says 8+ which is probably about right. This wasn't apparent from the ad
Published 21 days ago by Matthew's mum


‹ Previous | 111 12 1316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars rush hour fun, 8 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
Bought this for my sister in law and everyone had fun having a go. The easy ones are fairly easy then they get MUCH harder but its the kind of game where everyone wants to have a go! Excellent pressie - am tempted to get one myself!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPERB!, 14 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs. L. C. Roebuck "Heather & Lewis's Mum" (Epsom, Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
This game is ABSOLUTE GENIUS! We are all totally addicted to it, ever since our 9yr old daughter was given a copy for her birthday. Also great for travel, as comes with a bag for the pieces and a clever hidden draw so you don't loose the cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for all ages, 2 Feb 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
Very well made and durable this game provided us all something to get our teeth into over Christmas. A real brain workout when you try some of the more difficult challenges. Even though there is a junior version of this game my 4 year old managed to get the hang of the game quite easily and amazed us all at his prowess in completing some of the levels. Very educational for the kids as it teaches them to think ahead and plan, great fun all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, 12 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
Prior to purchasing this product i played it online and i was addicted. Therfore i decided to purchase the box game for my 8 year old nephew for christmas; he loved it and so did everyone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game to all ages, 7 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
This is game is way better than any sudoku! It makes you think harder and develop your brain. Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A successful gift, 5 Jan 2011
By 
Wren (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
I bought this game for my 10 year old Nephew who is Dyslexic. It was opened and he worked his way steadily through the levels, persisting even when he got stuck and annoying his sister who wanted a go. It's really popular with the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rush hour - brain teaser, non verbal reasoning, 16 Dec 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
Great for all ages. Even as the multiple challenges get harder they still encourage you to try the next. Can get quite addictive & a bit competitive. Lots of moves needed to solve the trickier problems, but starts very easily & builds up slowly. Very well made & good fun. Good for anyone who likes to move things about physically, rather than just touch a screen. Portable & kept in a small drawstring bag so doesn't take up much space. Kids love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A BRILLIANT TRAVEL TOY, 8 Nov 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
Boought this for the airplane trip to the States. Kept my 5 year old busy for ages. We love it! Comes in a draw string bag and so transports easily. Very educational but as it is all about cars he was hooked. Buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous toy, 22 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
I love this toy. I also discovered that there are more card sets available for when we have completed all of the cards that came with the game. Of course I have to fight with the kids over whose turn it is next. Try playing it together to improve your negotiating skills!

One of the best toys we have ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant for all the family, 16 Aug 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rush Hour Puzzle Game (Toy)
we absolutely love this game. from my 5yr old, to his 8yr old brother, to his 70yr old grandpa. WE ALL LOVE IT. its genius. the colour and feel of the cars appeals to the youngsters + gets them interested in it in the first place. once you start, you get hooked. so simple but so clever. Brilliant....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rush Hour Puzzle Game
£13.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews