Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£18.03+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
Got this because there's a few tracks on it I had wanted for ages. Cheaper than a payed download and the collection evokes nostalgia for certain aspects of the nineties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2000
This album doesn't only make you feel relaxed. It's also an astounding collection of uplifting and inspiring set of songs and tunes. It feels almost as if you could be listening to the sun! I also own vols. 4 & 6, which are nearly as good. But if you can only buy one of them please get this one. Cool!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
groovy chill out music- with good beats and feel good factor- listened to it repeatedly and ride my horse to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Excellent as usual! A very happy purchase! I shall continue to build my collection bit by bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2000
Once again, Jose Padilla, the man who made the ibizan sunset cafe phenomenon has put together a truly beautiful album.
Calm your soul, listen to this music.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2008
One of the best from the Cafe. excellent selection of tunes. From the haunting Mumbai Theme tune to the superb Angels Landing. Pour me another Nestea and let me watch the sunset.

Buy this you wont regret it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Excellent CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Summer chill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2011
The CD took a long time to arrive and I missed the chance to give as a gift over the holiday, but they were very good at informing the time beforehand, emailing to let me know status and sending a letter to apologize when the product arrived. Maybe it was the weather and post or an inventory issue?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)