Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars54
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2013
Bought this CD to play during a French murder mystery and it has ended up in my car as my going to work CD - good mix of up beat and slower songs and very 1940s France. Love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
I wanted some French Cafe music for a themed party and this did just the job! It was great, played it over and over - no one said they were fed up of it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
This is excellent. Lively music and feet-tapping songs. Brilliant for giving atmosphere and background music to a French buffet evening.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bought this CD to play whilst having the murder mystery party, Death By Chocolate - was perfect, really set the scene for the game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Close your eyes and imagine your in Paris 30/40 years ago. Wonderful.just the thing for background music with friends of like mind.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Bought for a french night and certainly creates the atmosphere i want to create, will be a great evening with this cd
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Held French evening for 60 people so there was quite a lot of background noise, but what I heard was very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Pleased with purchase and delivery but music was not what I expected it to be like, not all acordian music.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Bought this as a little something different to play in our shop in the Shetland Islands - people love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2010
Another cd to cook too or lay back with a glass of wine and drift. Perfect for background music in a restaurant
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse