Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars143
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
Words are not understood but the meaning behind the words and tempo is. Sleep comes soon after you play this
on a timer at sleep time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I love Native American music, this CD didn't disappoint me, it was as magical as I expected it to be. Great to switch off and relax too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
This music took me to another place, feeling and being able to visualise the Native American spirituality. Music that touches the soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
not overly happy,description is chants and dances, very little chanting going on, the panpipes are over whelming, feel really let down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Beautiful, haunting music - listen with headphones, relax, drift and be transported!! Whole family LOVES this CD! Will buy another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2001
I remember a lot of my "trendy" friends mocking me when they first heard this cd. at the last count it has been borrowed five times. when i get the chance, i like to lie in adark room and let myself be tranported through time and space. sheer bliss!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I love the Native American music and this is one I had years ago on a cassette, now I'm able to listen to it again. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Purchased this to replace an original copy that I had years ago. So, no surprises just delighted to get the music back again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2000
One of the best CD's I ever had. It's got little words, but a great meaning. Will change your mood as soon as you click play...guaranteed. If you liked Return of Innocence from Enigma, You will definitely like this one too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Abolutely brilliant, Iwould recommend without any hesitation. I am really enjoying listening to this whilst meditation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)