Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now That's What I Call Music 29 - 1994
Now That's What I Call Music 29 - 1994

Tracklist
A1 Pato Banton - Baby Come Back
A2 Cyndi Lauper - Hey Now (Girls Just Wanna Have Fun)
A3 Big Mountain - Baby I Love Your Way
A4 Take That - Sure
A5 Michelle Gayle - Sweetness
A6 Whigfield - Saturday Night
A7 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy - Another Night
A8 Corona -...
Published on 12 Aug. 2011 by ALEX DANIEL

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars all songs were different than US
I would like a return address. All the songs were different than the original purchase. Tim bonnie and bonnie bye
Published on 24 Feb. 2013 by Timothy Gabowski


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Now That's What I Call Music 29 - 1994, 12 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
Now That's What I Call Music 29 - 1994

Tracklist
A1 Pato Banton - Baby Come Back
A2 Cyndi Lauper - Hey Now (Girls Just Wanna Have Fun)
A3 Big Mountain - Baby I Love Your Way
A4 Take That - Sure
A5 Michelle Gayle - Sweetness
A6 Whigfield - Saturday Night
A7 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy - Another Night
A8 Corona - Rhythm Of The Night (Rapino Brothers "Let's Get Fizzical" Piano Mix)
A9 New Order - True Faith '94
A10 Sophie B. Hawkins - Right Beside You
B1 Youssou N'Dour - 7 Seconds
B2 Lisa Loeb & Nine Stories - Stay (I Missed You)
B3 Crash Test Dummies - Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
B4 Louis Armstrong - We Have All The Time In The World
B5 Robert Palmer - Know By Now
B6 R.E.M. - What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
B7 Oasis - Cigarettes And Alcohol
B8 Rolling Stones, The - Love Is Strong
B9 Cranberries, The - Zombie
C1 East 17 - Around The World
C2 Red Dragon - Compliments On Your Kiss
C3 Chaka Demus & Pliers - Gal Wine
C4 R. Kelly - She's Got That Vibe
C5 Brand New Heavies, The - Midnight At The Oasis
C6 China Black - Stars
C7 Music Relief - What's Going On
C8 Céline Dion - The Power Of Love
C9 Kylie Minogue - Confide In Me
C10 Massive Attack - Sly
D1 Eternal - So Good
D2 Ultimate Kaos - Some Girls
D3 Reel 2 Real - Can You Feel It?
D4 M-Beat - Incredible
D5 Shampoo - Trouble
D6 Blur - Parklife
D7 Erasure - I Love Saturday
D8 Sparks - When Do I Get To Sing "My Way"
D9 2wo Third3 - I Want The World
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now 29, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
I'm trying to collect the whole of the NOW series but I'm starting to realise that the most recent ones are the best. Having sais that I really enjoyed NOW 29.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the past, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
Love the old now versions and this is no exception. If you want a blast from the past or to update your vinyl or tape then this is a good way to do it. Sometimes a bit pot luck with the quality but I use this seller as they always replace or refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now That's What I Call Music Vol.29, 23 Jun. 2004
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
Great selection of music to suit everybody and a fantastic end to 1994, with great songs from Michelle Gayle "Sweetness" The Real McCoy with "Another Night" and the very catchy smash hit from Whigfield "Saturday Night" well done to the best volume in the Now series. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
Loved this CD. I bought it years after its release as I wanted to fill gaps in my Now collection. Really glad I bought it as there are some great tracks of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a try., 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
Great value, good quality & value for money. Another one for my now collection. I always buy from this supplier and always found them reliable. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars need more nows on here, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
looking for now 25 backwards
this album is a must if you like your older stuff
was in very good condition as well
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
I love this album for the nostalgia experience, that's why I bought it. Can't fault the seller, the price, the packaging or the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Collection of Music from 1994. Excellent Audio Quality., 23 Feb. 2015
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
The third of 3 Nows produced in 1994 - the others being 27 & 28.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars When chart music was great!, 11 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music 29 (Audio CD)
Another Now CD with lots of memories to add to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Now That's What I Call Music 29
Now That's What I Call Music 29 by Various (Audio CD - 1994)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews