Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rod Stewart - Body Wishes
Heard the track 'Satisfied' on radio, good enough reason to buy another Rod Stewart album, you can't really go wrong. Not sure how I managed to miss this one but good as always.
Published on 13 Nov 2012 by Kayte

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work
The disc dosent play ' it sounds corrupted when I put it onto . My I pod and played back
I only ordered this to replace a disc I couldn't find and was putting together a rod stewart library on my I pod
Published 14 months ago by steve payne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rod Stewart - Body Wishes, 13 Nov 2012
By 
Kayte (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
Heard the track 'Satisfied' on radio, good enough reason to buy another Rod Stewart album, you can't really go wrong. Not sure how I managed to miss this one but good as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great album but in need of full remastering, 31 Jan 2014
By 
G 1975 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
Great album, from 1983, sound is a little naff whoever did the analog to digital transfer for this edition, I managed to better thhe sound myself once on the PC but it needs to be 24bit remastered in the uk without the tape machine's dolby destruction switched on and the mid ranges better balanced to sound more natural.

Great album all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rod Stewart fan, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
I had the original on a cassette tape from years ago so had to buy it on cd. One of my favourite albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Body wishes, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
Another good set of songs from Rod.
Well worth adding to your collection.
There were one or two that were on other cd's but they were all good tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. Ruth P. Herdman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
great book will read it again and again
would recommend it to any adult reader
hopefully she will write more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars body wishes - rod stewart, 2 Aug 2013
By 
J. Howell (Norfolk - UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
love this album - first for the great classic baby jane - second for rest of the album - all of it is just one great album - delivered ok - very good service - very happy customer - thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 Sep 2014
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
good thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rod stewart. body wishes cd, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
bought this to replace an old audio tape. still sounds as good as it did years ago,was an excellent price, and arrived in safe secure packaging, I would use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Body Wishes (Audio CD)
The disc dosent play ' it sounds corrupted when I put it onto . My I pod and played back
I only ordered this to replace a disc I couldn't find and was putting together a rod stewart library on my I pod
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Body Wishes
Body Wishes by Rod Stewart (Audio CD - 1984)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews