Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 27 October 2015
I first got this in the 70s and laughed into the 80s, BUT!, if you are a sensitive soul easily offended do not purchase.
Listen to "Little Flo" a cute little composition by Dudley, and most music will seem so boring in comparison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Bought this years ago when I was in my twenties when it first came out on cassette, now that does age me. My husband had been bemoaning the fact that he had lost it, so this was a Father's Day present. It's still funny even now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
I have had this LP for many years but sadly the record player died a few years ago! When i saw this on Amazon as a CD, i had to purchase it because it is just so funny. There will never be another PETE & DUD, RIP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
Remember listening to this recording in the late 70's and finding it funny. Been listening to it while in the car and find myself bursting out laughing at their antics, classic comedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
dolly get me my polaroid! awesome!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
purchased this cd to replace old tape a mate had lost after sll these years still make me laugh. played in car ok, midi hi fi ok portable cd ok. very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
Absolutely filthy ... and absolutely hilarious too! Peter Cook and Dudley Moore at their best ... ostensibly recorded after their having had a few ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
Brilliant!
A piece of pure genius, british humour!
If you have ever taken part in, or overheard drunken pub conversations; you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
A must for Derek and Clive fans but be warned that explicit is an understatement. Still in context it is great and an old favourite of mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
an acquired taste and some people will be outright offended there is no doubt but it is worth it for Dudley's piano section alone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)