Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars95
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2013
I was prompted to buy this after seeing a Bowie tribute band, it's got all his big hits including his collaborations with Mick Jagger & Queen, it's really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
All the songs I was looking for are on this album, it is a good addition to a collection if you only have a limited amount of Bowie's music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Perfect Album!

I fully recommend it!

The buyer is also perfect! I have bought from him many thngs without any problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
come on you cannot give Bowie less than 5 stars, the man's a genius, I recommend The Singles Collection to everyone that takes in oxygen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I would say this is the Best CD, with all Bowie's Greats on a 2 cd set with 37 Tracks, this is a definate buy for David Bowie Fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
A must for Bowie fans , and those who haven't heard him yet, they soon pick up on how good and versatile he was and is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
David bowie is one of those once in a generation type artists totally recommended for all Bowie fans Classic hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Great music, blasts from the past, takes you right back - dont make music like that anymore. more words required!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Brilliant - great - play it again and again - every one a winner - great selection - takes me back to my youth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great album .I originally had it on cassette thought I should get it on Cd definitely Bowie at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)