Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smooth, tuneful soul music
The UK band Hot Chocolate were regular visitors to the UK Top Ten right through the 1970s. Emma from about 1974 is a passionate dirge that tells the tragic story of Emmaline and So You Win Again was their huge top 5 hit from 1978. My other favourites here include You Sexy Thing, I'll Put You Together Again and their other massive hit, Every 1's A Winner.

The...
Published on 12 July 2007 by Pieter Uys

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
bit disapointed for some resane donot klike all the songs lLove EMMA song well tune good sad can shed a tear
Published 23 months ago by John Anderson


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
brilliant cd and zoversock was quick delivery as always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Group, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love all the songs, great value for money. Waiting for my headphones so can listen in peace. Would thoroughly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars like it, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
a true blast from the past that never goes out of fashion gets you going in the party mood worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Has all the best Hot choclate songs on this album, that even my kids like and sing along to, so its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Brilliant services and great cd, I wouldn't get my music anywhere else. Especially with the mp3 iPod iPad download being so easy for me to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this CD, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I had this CD on vinyl and have really enjoyed listening to all the old tracks they really are timeless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories <3, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
So glad I found this, I love it. So many very good memories too, and it has taken a while to find it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
great cd ,and took me down memory lane listening to Errol croon lol
Quality good if you have something half decent to play it on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Their Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Being of a certain age this CD brings back a load of memories.
Great bit of nostalgia, easy to listen to and a great buy from zoverstocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great old favorites, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great old favourites
and good quality through the Kindle Fire
Please fee free to try it again for some good quality listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Their Greatest Hits
Their Greatest Hits by Hot Chocolate (Audio CD - 1997)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews