Customer Reviews

1 Review
5 star:
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis At His Best, 8 Jan 2010
C. Whyton "Zefron" (U.K) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Always Elvis (Remastered) (Audio CD)
The best elvis album I ever heard, Just love to stick it on and what a run for your money...

Track Listings
1. Moody Blue
2. My Boy;
3. Burning Love
4. I Just Can't Help Believin'
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (laughing version)
6. Suspicious Minds
7. In The Ghetto
8. U.S. Male
9. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
10. Return To Sender
11. Good Luck Charm
12. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
13. .Kiss Me Quick
14. .Can't Help Falling In Love
15. .Crying In The Chapel
16. .Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn)
17. .Surrender
18. .Are You Lonesome Tinight?
19. .Such A Night
20. .It's Now Or Never
21. .Jailhouse Rock
22. .One Night
23. .(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
24. .Love Me Tender
25. .Don't Be Cruel
26. .Hound Dog
27. .Blue Suede Shoes
28.. Heartbreak Hotel

If your a fan you will appreciate the well ballanced run of these songs and it's real pleasure to listn to, and leaves a warm feeling within as the album unfolds, check it out for yourself bet you will agree with me.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Always Elvis (Remastered)
Always Elvis (Remastered) by Elvis Presley (Audio CD - 1997)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews