Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best album ever!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
I confess i had this album before but i needed a replacement as i kept playing it too much (it still works though). This is the backstreet boys best album ever i personally think. They have all types of songs for different types of situations which is great. I would reccomend getting this version of their first album rather than the us version because it has more awesome tracks and best of all the order came really fast so i'm really happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This album is full of tracks to get u dancing!, 22 Feb. 2001
By A Customer
I am a massive bsb fan and I have all the backstreet boys albums so far but this one is really cool. It really rocks and it reminds me that the backstreet boys made the best music even then and they're still doing it. Thank u guys for the best music around and i luv u all!! Keep up the brilliant work!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Backstreet Boys, 29 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
Came 2 days after placing the order, couldn't have been any more happier with the CD and can't wait to play it when I have a bit of time to listen to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
The original album, love it, takes me back to when I was a teenager at my first concert :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 8 May 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
this is my favourite of all three albums with millennium as a close second. I love this one cos they all sound really young and it was the first tracks of theirs I heard way back in 1996 when I bought it. I also like it cos it features a lot more of Kevin's gorgeously deep voice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Album is the best, 13 Jan. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
I Have all 3 Backstreet Boys albums and this is the best one. I am a very big Backstreet Boys fan and my favorite track is Quit playin games and i wanna be with you. This album has 13 tracks slow and fast songs all of them are great to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant album..., 7 Mar. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
This shows how BSB were in their previous years. I consider this their 2nd best album (Millennium being the best). I own all 3 albums and I must say this is one of my fave albums of any artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro..., 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Actually I already had this CD but to be honest then it was used up with a lot of scratches and everything! *G* I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fab first album, 4 Jan. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] (Audio CD)
The album is great it give the backtreet boys a great first impression for the boys . It has a great mix of fast and slow tracks. Well done boys!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks]
Backstreet Boys [Extra Tracks] by Backstreet Boys (Audio CD - 1999)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews