Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars205
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2015
Bought this to replace the original which had simply aged and it is great to hear them on a CD that doesn't jump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
love it love it love it love it
all the oldies together on one album, its great, brings back great memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
well written album with every song being a winner. The 80's would not been the same without these guys. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
I love this album it reminds me of growing up in the 90s. Some awesome tunes and I listen to it all the time
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Brilliant thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2000
I love this CD 18 tracks not a duff moment anywhere. Its what pop music is all about (or should be anyway)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Just love pet shop boys!! Ordered to replace an old tape cassette of same one. Never stop listening to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This was a perfect gift for my brother who is a huge fan of the Petshop boys and he was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Very few will not know any of these ...this is a perfect album to get you in the party mood.
Bravo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
I purchased this to replace the vinyl record I had in the 80's. I loved it then and I still love it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00
£9.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)