Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars455
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2014
Can't go wrong with Kate Bush
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
The quintessential 'Best Of' album, highlighting the extraordinary talents of the UK's finest singer-songwriter. An album for anyopne in any mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
Nothing more to it really, if you can afford it, buy it. It should be in your collection. Even if you are not a particular fan, it's a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Brings back lovely memories.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
All the greats! Only two tracks I don't like - one of them (surprisingly) being the version of 'Wuthering Heights'. But a wonderful album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
the whole story has all Kate's big hits which I like very much
and yes I would reccomend it and the delivery was bang on time
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
CD was for my wife. She hasnt complained about it, however it did take approximately 2 weeks to arrive. I would have thought 5 days tops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Have been a fan for decades, now my kids 14 and 9 have listened and love this to . Very different from the sterile sameness music of now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
This was exactly what I had ordered, and just arrived in the quoted time in a well protected package. I am very pleased with this order.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
This is a wonderful cross-section of Kate's oeuvre. Not all her quintessential work is here, however there are some eclectic hits here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)