Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2000
She may have a pretty face, and a few acting credit's which have relied very heavily on that very face- BUT Mila Jovovich is an exceptionally talented songwriter / musician. Quirky, original, and frankly divine, this is one of my all time favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2010
I saw the other reviews and I decided to buy this one.
Now this album is one of the few pearls in my music collection, such as:
Bi-2 (inomarki), Hey (mtv unplugged), Porter & Lipnicka (inside story).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I am a massive Fan of Milla, im sure its great but I don't like it simply cause its folky and I was expecting something a bit more indie and grungie, my own fault I should of read reviews!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2010
I think this album is realy good it is very different to the usual folk type songs that we may be used to.but I very much like it.nice work milla.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I love this album and played it I don't know how many times. Amazing album; testimony to a beautiful voice, and a phenomenal talent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Super album from the talented Milla Jojovich, genuine and well written work and she sings with great spirit too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Different yes!good yes!got songs that once heard stay in your head really glad bought this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Milla is a talented singer but not sure if the music was my cup of tea but it may grow on me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Excellent album. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.60

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)