Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2001
This album my Mama Cass is a true classic for all cheesy music fans like me. I was looking for an album which featured her most popular hits (ie. her "big ones") and this album was no disappointment. Of the 12 songs there are a few which didn't come up to scratch but the rest such as "One Way Ticket" and "Make Your Own Kind Of Music" certainly make up for it. All in all, a recommended buy!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2004
Beautiful from beggining to end, here we have some of the best songs, and some not so famous, but waking up to any Cass Elliot song in a morning is sure make anyones day.I feel that with the title, they certainly could have put more of her best work on here. Still, if your'e a fan, i am sure you have discovered her other albums,for the rest of you, this should fill your soul with rays of sunshine only "Mama" Cass Elliot, and few others could!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
great quality for price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Bought this for my Sister. Some really nice songs from Mama Cass. She had a TERRIFIC VOICE. This is a Must for all Mama Cass Fans. And at a GREAT PRICE for some SUPER Songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
What a wonderful voice this lady had, I first heard her on the radio I was with some friends we started fighting who was going date this voice THEN WE SOAR HER never mind I still love her Dave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
excellent delivery good condition and i am very pleased with the album if your life is busy take time to relax and chill out to the 60s of mama cassa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Love this cd. Takes me back to my very happy childhood. Must admit I only play the first five tracks, but I play them lots!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Fabulous music - i've loved this for years so it was great to hear it again! Thanks! The condition and service was good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
I am very pleased and arrived when said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Perfect just as I remember as a child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)