Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2013
Watched the movie and then bought this with a few bonus tracks, all good to hear some old tracks and some hard to get. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
One Of My Favourite Movies.Great Soundtrack.Tracks Are Everlasting Historic Timing.Reminds Me Of Being Little & Hearing Dad Playing Them !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Bought as there are 2 songs on it that we wanted. Item arrived as expected and if you liked the film you would like the soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
A truly brilliant soundtrack from a woefully under rated film. Buy it now as for me it is probably the best of the Tarantino OSTs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2000
The fitst time I played this soundtrack I was a little disappointed, although I have seen the movie hundreds of times, the soundtrack just seemed a feeble reminder. I did give it time though, and it really grows on you. As with the Pulp Fiction soundtrack there are small excerpts from the film, which add to the enjoyment/amusement factor, although don't play it in front of your granny! Excellent CD.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I enjoyed the film, and the music is still good on the CD. Recommended, and enjoy all the tracks from the old days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
The coolest tunes from a brilliant film, love the talkie bits too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Product as described, would use this supplier again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great cd, lost my original so this is a replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
great almost as good as watching the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.69

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)