Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of George Benson
Checked around all of his old albums and found this one to have the best selection. In my opinion, George at his very best, enjoy!!!
Published on 23 Jan. 2013 by Garfield

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT SURE ABOUT THIS.
NOT GREAT BUT NICE MUSIC.
Published 4 months ago by notnan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of George Benson, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Checked around all of his old albums and found this one to have the best selection. In my opinion, George at his very best, enjoy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars By George, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
This is a fantastic selection of GB's songs, this is one for the car or on your Hi Fi. When I saw and heard sample tracks I could not believe it they were all favourites of mine over the past years so I am glad i made a purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
Replaced one already had but got damaged so it was great to listen to again, and it is the one that I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old but gold, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
Still going strong, this is more timeless music that never dulls. Accomplished musician & soulful singer. Some absolute cladding tracks on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good album with most of his greatest tunes, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
King of the jazz guitar. Good album with most of his greatest tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
Birthday present for my wife and no complaints there..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars George Benson at his best., 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
It's George Benson at his best, illustrating his vocal range and versatility as a performer. The CD is well produced with good quality sound reproduction. If you like the uniqueness of George Benson then this CD captures it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the Past, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
I had a George Benson LP many years ago which I absolutely loved and was
pleased to find a cd that I could play in my car with all the songs from the LP
on it. Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Of George Benson, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
I was inspired to buy this album after going to a George Benson tribute night. The album has so many great hits on it its brilliant buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hearing all these songs again with a fresh ear brings back great memories plus the music also sounds great, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of George Benson (Audio CD)
Just what I wanted. Hearing all these songs again with a fresh ear brings back great memories plus the music also sounds great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Of George Benson
The Best Of George Benson by George Benson (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews