Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just ... best of, 12 Dec. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
This album, and seeing him live recently in 2009, made me buy all his albums. He is great, and this is a good summary of his career, although you will HAVE to buy all the stuff he made afterwards. David rules, thanks Man!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 20 Feb. 2012
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
I bought this for my dad as he couldn't find it anywhere on the high street. He loves it so great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Best of David Sanborn, 3 Oct. 2009
By 
Dr. John A. Milne (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
I have always enjoyed light jazz sax music but never before had a full album by David Sanborn. This music is easy listening, background music for relaxation. Found on Amazon at a special price. Many tracks I had never heard before but very enjoyable and soothing after a stressful day at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cd, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
My partner kept talking about a particular saxaphone track , so with a little help tracked it down. Now he is over the moon.
so simple but very effective!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
Love the artist wonderful to find all hits on a cd. Easy to purchase made a great gift for a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars David Sanborn, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
A slightly quirky artist so one has to like music out of the ordinary. I have 2 or 3 of his CDs but prefer the others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best Of David Sanborn (Audio CD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Best Of David Sanborn
The Best Of David Sanborn by David Sanborn (Audio CD - 1994)
Click for more info
Usually dispatched within 1 to 3 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews