Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Blue
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
236
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2016
What beautiful music and lyrics! This album confirms Mitchell is one of the all-time great singer-songwriters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
for me her best album. Bought it for a friend as ive had my copy for years. Absolutely wonderful, very moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
the woman of the 60's an album everyone should have and will enjoy, hope you all buy it here service excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
She has such a distinctive style of writing and singing that I like so much. I would recommend it happily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I don't know all the tech speak but this is another example of a great singer performing some great songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
Very pleased with this CD as it brings back memories of when I was in my teens. She has a beautiful voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
AMAZING such a a fan of Joni Michell. would defanilty say that EVERYONE NEEDS THIS IN THEIR LIVES. buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
One of the top 5 albums of all time.....no one should be without a copy of blue. I'm never without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Joni can take you off to a place no other singer can. She is a great storyteller, a great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Absolutely her best album, no doubt at all and of all the songs A Case of You is at the very top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.97
£5.63

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)