Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beaches Ost
Well what can you say but brilliant. Bett is an outstanding performer and she doesn't hold back in this one. My wife has now claimed the cd as hers and she has it on in her car all the time - fantastic!
Published on 28 Sep 2011 by mark from Lesbury

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not as bad as expected
Published 4 months ago by Mr. P. J. D. Redcar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beaches Ost, 28 Sep 2011
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
Well what can you say but brilliant. Bett is an outstanding performer and she doesn't hold back in this one. My wife has now claimed the cd as hers and she has it on in her car all the time - fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars besches cd, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
having watched this film recently I wanted to get the soundtrack and I was not disappointed when I received it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this film, 17 Feb 2009
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
I sat with my 8 year old daughter late last year and we watched the film........ afterwards she looked at me and said "Thats really sad!" I said, holding back the tears "I know babes" then she burst into tears and we both had a good cry and then she said "Ah, I feel better now!" kids eh! but she asks when its on again about once a month!
Classic Bette and Classic film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really really love this CD and play it all the time., 9 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
This CD is everything that I remembered. I lent the first one I had some years ago to a friend who didn't return it. The songs bring back wonderful memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beaches CD, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
I've got the DVD so I had to have a copy of the CD so that I could listen to the songs. Well worth the purchase. Probably worn it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for mum, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
Bought as a gift after watching the film again. Great, classic songs which are timeless. Good value and she loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEaches....., 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
loved it, 10/!0 always have been an fan, but never bought any cs.ds. will do so in future..will keep looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bette Midler at her best, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
this was a brilliant film made better with the song's she sang, but then she is always good whether acting or singing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful soundtrack showcasing a true talent., 7 Nov 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
This is one of those albums that you can listen to again and again. Standout tracks include "Wind Beneath my Wings" and "Otto Titsling". The latter is a song guaranteed to make you smile! It is also a great reminder of a great movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great compilation, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaches Ost (Audio CD)
Great compilation. All songs from the movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beaches Ost
Beaches Ost by Georges Delerue (Audio CD - 1989)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews