Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
My disc didn't have
1. Intro
2. U Mean I'm Not
13. L.A.S.M.
20. For Doz That Slept

It was brand new as well, sealed and everything.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
The quality of your life experience can only be improved by the purchase of this album. This is how hip hop should be... positive and ego-less. Black Sheep are under-rated masters.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2005
this is one of the best hip hop albums ever.black sheep are one of the best rap groups of all time.each track is something fresh and new.i will never get bored of listening to this album.i cant say my favourite track on this album cause they all are so good.if you are a hip hop fan i recommend you should buy this.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Their way of spitting rhymes is SO funky and dope that all I could do, while listening to their cd was to bop my head !!!
Their sound: so smooth..... The beats: way too fly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2000
This album was what was needed at the time. It was not afraid to dig low and dirty, but it always maintained your respect due to the ingenuity of the lyrics, which range from intellectual/thought provoking to tongue in cheek low down dirtiness. I was just browsing late one night when I saw that no one had reviewed this classic!...shame on you all. Peace Juggu PS.Thanks Neil for sorting me out with my first copy
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Fantastic album that I used to have on cassette back in the early '90s.
Really pleased that I've now got it on CD, can relive my youth again!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Underrated hip hop genius this album is a must have for any hip hop fan brilliant tracks what more can I say listen to it and you'll know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Turned out the disc I bought doesn't contain any information. Should have known the price was too good to be true. Complete rip off!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Dope beats & dope rhymes, still sounds great 25 years later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2001
one of the most funniest, dirtiest, funkiest hip hop album i have ever heard!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)