Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
Title track alone is worth owning album for, nine minutes of chugging rhythms and guitar. The whole album feels bit more experimental than previous albums, and is all the better for it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
had this on vinyl in the seventies nice to here it on cd format. great album.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This album is fantastic , all tracks are good but please just buy and crank up the title track , fantastic, English blues band done good in USA .
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I've had this album for many years on vinyl but never on cd, untill now. My fave album by this group.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Delivered and no problems thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Bought this album round 1976, l think its a great example of that period. I was so glad to get it cd. It brought to mind so many people & places.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
all OK !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2010
Im very biased about this. Always been a Savoy Brown fan, so I'll naturally highly recommend.
33 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)