Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2002
I can't get enough of this CD. Some bands have their time, and their moment, and this was White Zombie's. Nothing before or after has ever touched it. Proper early 90's metal!
So many instant classics. My favourate is still Blood, Milk and Sky. But then every Metaller knows More Human Than Human, and every metaller loves Super Charger Heavan (my childhood was changed by that song). Real Solution 9 has the best intro ever, possibly just behind I Zombie (which is just stonking). Everywhere else on this album, it just reaks quality! Electric Head pts 1 and 2 just stick in your head, and Blur the technicolor is sly and sing-able. I just can't say a bad word about this album!
Put this baby on, and remember why metal, and music in general, is so good!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Great album for a great price! God into these after I watched The Devils Rejects and researched about Rob Zombie for awhile, so glad I found their music, even though it's 20 year too late haha :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Always loved this, so much. Driving rock , leaves you stomping along if listened to whilst you walk. Watch people go by and think ' this is rocking me, what have you done today!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I remember this album and lost it first time and to buy it a must for album collection, with classics more human than human, electric head part 1 and 2 and super charger heaven
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2002
I can't get enough of this CD. Some bands have their time, and their moment, and this was White Zombie's. Nothing before or after has ever touched it. Proper early 90's metal!
So many instant classics. My favourate is still Blood, Milk and Sky. But then every Metaller knows More Human Than Human, and every metaller loves Super Charger Heavan (my childhood was changed by that song). Real Solution 9 has the best intro ever, possibly just behind I Zombie (which is just stonking). Everywhere else on this album, it just reaks quality! Electric Head pts 1 and 2 just stick in your head, and Blur the technicolor is sly and sing-able. I just can't say a bad word about this album!
Put this baby on, and remember why metal, and music in general, is so good!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Good angry hard music, what more do you want.lyrics, what lyrics i cant hear them. just got into Rob Zombie music so what more can i say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
There best album by far and there biggest seller quite right buy if yoyu like modern metal or just metal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Brilliant zombie music , metal as it should be .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Brilliant album, sounds great on vinyl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Another goodie from this lot :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)