Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 3 November 2007
this is a wonderful album from country singer Alison. Of worthy note, and my personal favourite is her cover of the Beatles song 'I will' sung so beautifully and movingly. Just such a beautiful album and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Alison Krauss, great artist, bought this for a friend, arrived in good time and yes, would buy again... it's a great first album to buy if you've not heard her perform before ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Been threatening to buy this for a long time , now I have ,I am able to advise its fantastic, not only that I feel a collection coming on .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Excellent. What more can you say about Alison Krauss. This collection of her earlier work, some with Union Station, is simply excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Have later AS CDs which are really good.

These are early renditions and shows in weaker overall production IMO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Not the best offering from Alison Kraus but a worthwhile addition to the collection of any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
AK as good as usual. Paper Airplane remains my favourite though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Enjoyable but didn't have the 'depth' I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
As described good value very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
glorious singing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)