Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reluctantly returned No Pull-pet harness-small
Harness came promptly and looked to be good quality but sadly would not fit over my dogs head. A border terrier puppy. Measure your dogs head and make sure the neck measurement will fit as there is no adjustment as it slips over the head. Have returned item and bought another which is adjustable at both neck and chest.
Published 17 months ago by Pat Baker

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars unreliable sizing
The quality of the harness was obviously good, however the sizing ranges are very misleading. the medium sized harness is not for a medium sized dog as I had assumed.....
Published 8 months ago by Delyth Eleri


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars unreliable sizing, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the harness was obviously good, however the sizing ranges are very misleading. the medium sized harness is not for a medium sized dog as I had assumed.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reluctantly returned No Pull-pet harness-small, 5 Feb 2013
By 
Pat Baker (Lake District,England) - See all my reviews
Harness came promptly and looked to be good quality but sadly would not fit over my dogs head. A border terrier puppy. Measure your dogs head and make sure the neck measurement will fit as there is no adjustment as it slips over the head. Have returned item and bought another which is adjustable at both neck and chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars little dog harness, 19 April 2013
By 
BA Ventress "book meerkat" (wales,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is much more comfortable for my dog than his original, plus it washes well , which is important as my pooch has a habit of rolling into smally things !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pet harness, 9 Sep 2013
This review is from: No Pull Small Dog - Pet Harness - Breathable Mesh - Range of Colours and Sizes (Red Medium) (Misc.)
I am disappointed with this item because it broke this Saturday the stitching was not finished off, and the lead came off we were lucky we hadn't left home when this happened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A soft, comfortable body harness, very reasonably priced, ideal for the nervous dog who may try and slip their lead or like my cavalier tiny and swamped by most collars. She loves wearing this jumping to push her head in as soon as it comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new puppy, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was bought for a new puppy that my family are adopting it was just what we wanted and he looks lovely with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 25 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not at what I thought it would be, sizing not very clear, far too small for my poodle, and not very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Pull Small Dog - Pet Harness - Breathable Mesh - Range of Colours and Sizes (Red Medium) (Misc.)
Fits well and I don't feel my dog pulling as much. She dances as soon as she knows she is going to be wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great harness, very soft and padded, havent used it yet as its too big for my pup but im sure it will be great while out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great harness, 24 Nov 2013
By 
lucy (Little Baddow, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good harness easy to put on and use on lead or with car belt. Even in pink does't seem to get to dirty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews