Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat, 2 Oct 2010
By 
B. L. Cooke "poz" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
Very detailed map for tourists. It gives all the information you need as it's double sided. Very clever as you can use non permanent marker on the map and wipe it clean agin for your next trip. Neat idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good map, 29 Jun 2011
By 
Adam Benton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
Bought this for a recent holiday in Malta and Gozo and found it very useful! - apart from the obvious maps, the material makes it very resilient to repeated unfoldings etc. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Malta map, 5 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
Pretty obvious what it is and what it does. Great map with lots of usefull detail and informatiom panels. Great for marking with a marker too.

I didn't read the discription and it was a bit bigger than I expected (roughly A2), but it fitted in my camera case and was god when the smaller guide book maps didn't have enough detail.

In all a well wothy addition for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really neat map, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
A tough two sided map with plenty of detail - Its only been used for planning our trip so far (not going until July) but it's been really useful for that. It's suprisingly strong and wipe cleanable which usually adds bulk to maps but as Malta is so small the map is still really compact! I think it will be really useful if you're planning to do any travelling on the island (and why else would you be there!) whether by bike, public transport, car or on foot. It's not OS standard but it's still far more detailed than I was expecting and hopefully will get us to lots of places off the beaten track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very user friendly, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
this map has sufficient to travel around malta and gozo without the need for any further maps. Or, almost... road signage in Malta and Gozo is often, lets say, disappointing. Try and get a public transport map locally. It will have all the bus routes on it and they are all very easily identifyable through the bus stop signs which are more abundant and accurate then actual road signs. We used them constantly to "cross reference".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good as maps go, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
I always buy a map of the area for my holiday, as we usually hire a car. Probably won't in Malta as the bus service looks fun and easy to use, but even so this map has a lot of useful info and glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berlitz Malta pocket guide & Insight Malta Flexi Map, 17 Jan 2012
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
Two titles that go hand in hand. One clear fold up and write-on map showing popular hotels and sight locations and the pocket guide to enlighten practically everything the visitor wants to know from the mundane to the archeological gems found off the beaten track with adequate description. Hidden swimming areas and where the locals eat, drink and be merry. These two items go together like cheese and crackers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Malta Fleximap, 30 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
A simple but useful map laminated so very durable includes several city maps. Useful tourist information included Malta Insight Flexi Map (Insight Flexi Maps) [Folded Map] [Paperback]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why hasn't this been thought of before?, 18 Jun 2011
By 
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
The substance that all maps should be made of. It's easy to use and so very travel friendly. We were so impressed that we immediately ordered 4 more for various destinations that we will be visiting in upcoming trips abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) (Map)
Great maps....great detail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Insight Flexi Map: Malta (Insight Flexi Maps)
Used & New from: £1.85
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews