Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good book., 24 Aug 2010
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
My daughter seems to enjoy most of the activities, except the endless copying of notes.
A fairly enjoyable introduction to what can be a very dry subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good for children in the 6 to 9 age group, 16 Oct 2012
By 
Happy and Smiling "I love books and audio boo... (London, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
Handy for making sure the children understand time signatures, value of each note, and for learning note names in both bass and treble clef. A fun way for them to get their theory done and not time consuming. A couple of pages a week is all it takes (5 minutes per page tops) for it all to sink in without making them feel they are doing any work. Book 2 can start when they have done about 2 or 3 terms of weekly lessons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
Nina Lg makes it easy to understand the theory of music ! Very happy to recommend these theory books .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for young children, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
Great for young children or slower learners. After doing My first, second and third theory book I have found pupils are often ready to do ABRSM Grade 1 past papers before moving on to Grade 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books for the kids, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
Came as promise and really good condition plus the price was good ,my son started to use it the moment he got it.
Many thanks for a great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Theory book for kids, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
Theory book
Very good book, easy to use, my daughter enjoys doing the exercises in it. Great fun start to theory work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice!, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
I'm very pleased with this book and the others to! In a word: Efficent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Second Theory Book, 14 Aug 2010
By 
Mr. Robert Griffen (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: My Second Theory Book (Paperback)
This item was delivered on time and in the condition expected. Being able to purchase this on line saved time and searching for a local 'music' shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Second Theory Book
My Second Theory Book by Lina Ng (Paperback - 19 Feb 2004)
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews