Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
Found many recipes that were worth trying and you did not need to be an expert cook, A good buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Bought this as a gift for someone who loves Greece and their food. My friend is pleased with this book as it gives the recipe names in Greek and English and so far he hasn't been disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
EXACTLY AS IT SHOULD BE. GOOD RECIPES. NICE CLEAN COPY AND WAS WELL RECIEVED AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT. WELL RECOMENDED
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Exactly as expected with all the dishes I wanted - it was used with marks on pages but very good value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
An interesting and easy to follow book, I shall look forward to trying most these recipes over a period of time.and in this case most certainty you get a LOT more than what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Good book with lots of recipes, I haven't cooked anything yet out of it but there is plenty to try!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
A very good value item in great condition, made a good saving on the price of a new book. GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Fantastic authentic book full of recipes to recreate from your holiday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Superb addition to my cookbook collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Brilliant book. Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)