Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Read
This is a must read for everyone who wishes to transform his life and take it to another level. It really does awaken the giant in you. I was introduced to this book by a mentor and I frankly have not been disappointed at all.
Published on 24 Aug 2009 by Mr. M. Moeteke

versus
29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Great book but a poor adaptation
"The Law of Success" is a great book, as it provides the precursor as well as the hidden secret in Think and Grow Rich. I'd love to rate this one more highly, as instead of splitting his original course into separate books, the publishers have lumped it into one huge publication.

I'm a Print-on-demand author and publisher myself, so I'm a great fan of the...
Published on 24 Nov 2007 by vikingraider


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great book but horrible outline!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons (Paperback)
The book in itself was great and I was hooked from the very beginning, however, my main gripe is the layout of the book. The font is too small and the paragraphs are not well laid out. But I chose to ignore all this and focussed on the content of the book and I must say its worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, It has so much to offer :), 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons (Paperback)
Writing near end of pages, paragraphs a bit close but easily readable not a big issue as stated for me, no problems reading the material. This Book is Great, it has so much to offer the reader with an amass of knowledge and thinking strategy. I recommend this book to anyone it will help you in some way if not many ways. It is 4 books in one for the price of 1. ONE FOR THE SHELF :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor layout, 17 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons (Paperback)
This book arrived two days ago and I havent had much chance to review the contents past the first few pages.

However the most obvious thing is the incredibly bad layout. Small font, virtually no page margins, and no white space between paragraphs which all combine to present you with a formidable block of text on each page.

I'm going to persist and hopefully the content will be worth the effort...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth broadening your horizons!, 30 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons (Paperback)
This is a really interesting piece of historical reference on how to live life and achieve..in business and personally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a great book, 12 Mar 2011
This review is from: The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons (Paperback)
A fantastic read if the language used in the book is both hoky in places and archane in others.
Broken down into logical sections
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons
The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons by Napoleon Hill (Paperback - 30 Oct 2007)
11.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews