Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attract Money Using Spiritual Tools, 11 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
I have read many books on self development and this is the easiest and simplest to understand All of Joseph Murphy's books are brilliant but this one gives tools and tips and prayer techniques that really do work I have earned and had given to me more money than ever before since reading this book and USING the techniques
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS BOOK MEANS TOTAL FREEDOM FROM THE NEGATIVE 'RACE MIND'., 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Ms. Karla Faerber "absinthe" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
This book is marvellous. I never gave any power to the 'race mind' previous to reading/absorbing its immense wisdom but now I feel total freedom from the ridiculous limitations churned out for the 'sheeple' to absorb into their tiny minds. I now believe I am surrounded by prosperity, health and happiness. Thank you Joseph Murphy and amazon.co.uk for supplying this wonderful key to success.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Road map to financial prosperity, 1 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
This a nicely written book which can be re-read quite easily. I have jotted down a few of Joseph Murphy's suggestions whilst reading this book and will start using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
I like Joseph Murphy, I downloaded 'The Power Of The Subconscious Mind' I then bought a copy for my colleague and so decided to purchase this one after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting book! Well worth buying!, 19 April 2011
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
"How to Attract Money", by Dr Joseph Murphy is another excellent book; a synopsis of the main principles covered in other books such as "The Power of Your Subconscious Mind". A very good read and very interesting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
Love the concept its a very easy to read book very short and all about the power of positive attracts positive in return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Learn How to Manifest Your Desires, 27 Feb. 2015
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
Great book that will show you what you need to do to manifest money and the desires of your heart. I have read it a few times and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wot you dont believe me?, 31 Dec. 2014
By 
Smuddy (Norton, Stockton on Tees, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Attract Money, Revised Edition (Paperback)
I bought this book read it and the next day a million quid fell out of the sky and landed on my head - absolutely amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Attract Money, Revised Edition
How to Attract Money, Revised Edition by Joseph Murphy (Paperback - 1 Jan. 2007)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews