Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars238
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2012
These are lovely earrings and are very well made. They are 10mm Crytals, which are slightly bigger than I personaly would have liked, but I can recommend them on quality and the tiny Swarovski crystals have been set beautifully!
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
i bought two pairs of these earings for my grandaughters they are very sparkly but very badly finished i can see the white material that the stones were set in but they were very cheap so i cannot expect too much they arrived when they should have and came in tiny plastic bags
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
For the the price, you cant beat them. bought these for my girlfriend and she has already worn them twice. paid for themselves already.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Obtained a refund on these as they were rubbish. Had plastic backs and were not at all as described. Don't know what other customers got but they can't have been these
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
These are very cheap and you would not expect a lot. On close inspection they do resemble something my children would have made, a bit of clay with few sequins pushed in and not very evenly. Still I expect in the dark they will sparkle enough for it not to matter
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
These are not sterling silver as specified on the website. I am very disappointed with the quality. I purchased 2 pairs for Christmas presents, along with a pair for myself but I would be ashamed to give these. I will be returning them all, as I can only wear sterling silver earrings too.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
these are rubbish backs are plastic and it is not stamped as stirling silver, which in the UK is illegal and must sell as white metal.

seller should be kicked of amazon for selling wrong item as described.

email sent via amazon and claim will be filed.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I brought these for myself and glad l did as they are dreadful and l would never give them as a present, l always believe if you won't wear them yourself you should never give them as a present. They are badly made and not like the picture they look tacky.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
The description stated sterling silver; I have never had problems with wearing silver before but within 1 hour of wearing it, I had to remove them as they irritated my ears (red and swollen). Ears looked a bit weird, luckily it cleared within 3 hours!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
My wife ordered these cheap earrings and was pretty disappointed,between the crystals there is what looks like white putty and the crystals look like they have been added by a short sighted five year old.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)