Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
Love this book! Had high hopes when I ordered it and wasn't disappointed. Every little animal is super cute and I just want to make them all. there are patterns for the following, Toucan, Bunny, Dog, Fox, Mice, Tiger, Monkey, Pony, Duck, Bear, Donkey, Pig, Moose, Cat, and my favourite, the Lemur. There are stitch instructions at the start of the book. Each pattern is accompanied by two or three pictures of the animal so you know how it is supposed to turn out. Buy this book, you won't regret it :O)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zuomigurumi, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
It is a really great little Book. Good for beginners as well as advanced crafters. The patterns are easy to follow. Overall the book is very inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 11 July 2013
By 
Susie Q "Bob's wife" (Wirral Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
This is a wonderful little book! I love the patterns as they are different to the usual dogs, cats etc. The photography in the book is exce;;ent . Lovely pictures!! Last night I almost finished the gorgeous little duck pattern and found it so easy to make. I will finish it today. The duck is my favourite pattern although I love the rest of the animals. Overall this is EXCELLENT value for money and I would definately recommend it . I am sure I will be using the patterns time and time again. Definately a 10 out of 10 from me!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best book on on amigurumi that I own, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
Easy to follow instructions, gorgeous patterns - I want to make all of the them! I have a waiting list of requests from my friends and family for gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful amigurumis, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
The animals inside the book are beautiful, sweet, and quite easy to do. We are looking forward to make them all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely patterns!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
Wow! Lovely crochet ideas, each one rated by level of difficulty and the simplest, which I will be tackling first are gorgeous! Can't wait to get started. Quick delivery by Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
This is a lovely book and I could highly recommend it to anyone who is into crocheting. I wished there were some moomin patterns!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow instructions, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
Easy to follow instructions. Super cute designs. Love the series. I have also followed the Facebook group for more inspiration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
I got the second book so had to get this one. And this is a lovely book with how to do everything so even if your a beginner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zoomigurumi, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns (Paperback)
This book was delivered really quickly, was quite surprised to get it when I did but on looking through the book every animal is is so cute and I want to make them all. Beautiful book, well worth the money, will be doing some quite soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb6b86684)

This product

Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns
Zoomigurumi - 15 animal amigurumi patterns by Joke Vermeiren (Paperback - 2012)
Used & New from: 11.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews