Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
We are in the process of stocking a beer shop that we will be opening soon [...] and this book has been invaluable for information when we've been entering products into our online shop.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Arrived quicker than expected and a great book! The beer bible! Been going to a Belgium bar in Los cristianos Tenerife. they had one so had to purchase one once back in the UK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
A very comprehensive guide, but I bought it as a gift and I expected a bigger format. Still, it's very thick so still makes quite an impression.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This is one serious book for Belgian beer lovers. Beers and breweries clearly described and overall the book is very well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
very interesting book for beer lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
More than useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is a great book for checking beer styles before you buy them, if you have no knowledge of these beers. it is full of information and notes from brewers about their beers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Fantastic book, lets you know how beers are brewed, poured all of the information you need, Very informative and excellent pressie for my boyfriend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£26.55

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.