Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
I really love the images on these. they remind me of illustration in books when i was a child (I inherited a lot of books from my mother that she's had when SHE was a child). They are a faithful reproduction of a deck published at the end of the 19th century. I find them easy to read, although they have no playing card inserts, so if you want those you will have to memorise them from other decks.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I own a number of Lenormand decks, and when I saw this particular Lenormand I searched the net till I could see some card prints. The deck is gorgeous - the colours very soft and gentle, nice quality deck, and I'm really pleased I bought it. It stands out amongst the Lenormands I already had. KInd regards, L.B.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Lovely card, they were exactly as expected. I use them with my sister, and when using with Faulkner Pack readings are very accurate! If your just starting off in reading cards, this is a brilliant pack. Good pictures and came quick in the post brilllll
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
These lenormand cards are how decks should be. No cluttered up illustrations. Instead, we have a symbol on a card the way it should be read. Having been studying the Lenormand system for 8 months. This deck I find is one of the better one's available.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I am a bit disappointed cos I didn't realise these cards don't have suits. I was thinking they had... Not very good quality hovewer very easy to shuffle, nice pictures... Good for beginners who wants to focus on pictures not suits....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
this was bought for a person who does not have amazon account it she was impressed from the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I like how they look like: the pictures style. It is important to find your card deck for better attunement and communication. I cannot recommend the deck only because it is a very personal business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
i didn't really take to this deck. very basic artwork and not at all inspiring.I collect decks and this is my last favourite so far! i wouldn't recommend it to anyone to takes the tarot remotely seriously.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Beautiful art work, simple and easy to connect. Elegant cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Nice. Old style with dullish art work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse