Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must
Always have one of these slim notebooks in your pocket or your bag. Mine is full of info I pick up while I'm out and about, and lists of things I want to remember. So, that interesting recipe you read in the magazine in the dentist's waiting room, that disc that someone plays and you want to get for yourself, that book that wows your friend - the details can all be...
Published on 5 Dec 2007 by S. Gee

versus
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tested against two competitors and it came last
I bought these to compare with Field Notes and Rhodia small side-stapled notebooks. They are same size as Field Notes and about half the price although they have 64 pages to Field Notes 48 which are thicker and sturdier paper. Moleskine have a flap in the back cover as a pocket and the last 16 pages are perforated. Field Notes and Rhodia have staples [which I...
Published on 11 Dec 2010 by Colin Edwards


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must, 5 Dec 2007
By 
S. Gee (NE England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
Always have one of these slim notebooks in your pocket or your bag. Mine is full of info I pick up while I'm out and about, and lists of things I want to remember. So, that interesting recipe you read in the magazine in the dentist's waiting room, that disc that someone plays and you want to get for yourself, that book that wows your friend - the details can all be tucked away in this durable and useful cahier. AND there are perforated pages which you can use to leave messages on your car dashboard for traffic wardens to say the ticket machine isn't working... I could go on but you get the drift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Notebooks Ever!, 23 Jan 2006
By A Customer
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
Excellent little notebooks. Bought quite a few of these packs - they turned out to be with the beige/brown cover rather than the black as in the pic. Don't use any other notebook now!! Definitely worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !!, 26 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
Nice little book to slip in handbag, I normally buy the next size up, but find this is more than adequate, excellent quality, very pleased, will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, durable, 12 Dec 2013
By 
J. Foster (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
Great little pocket notebooks for making odd notes.

I currently use one for a to-do list for studies etc. Another one I use to keep track of things to do with my acting work.

Small enough to fit in a back pocket, I keep them in the smallest pocket of my briefcase/bag.

The construction is stupendous, the binding is secure, the cover is flexible yet durable, and the pages are well rounded and a great colour.

RECOMMENDED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
Super little slim books bought for my hubby as a present
Easy to slip into a pocket or or jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moleskine Cahier Notebooks, 27 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
Small but flexible and light, with the trademark Moleskine paper and pocket at the back these are great for any note taking. Not much else to say, great delivery speed (status quo), and you get three of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tested against two competitors and it came last, 11 Dec 2010
By 
Colin Edwards (Margate UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruled Cahier (Paperback)
I bought these to compare with Field Notes and Rhodia small side-stapled notebooks. They are same size as Field Notes and about half the price although they have 64 pages to Field Notes 48 which are thicker and sturdier paper. Moleskine have a flap in the back cover as a pocket and the last 16 pages are perforated. Field Notes and Rhodia have staples [which I prefer]rather than sewn binding. Rhodia are slightly smaller and VERY much cheaper. So, nice try Moleskine, but no cigar this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ruled Cahier
Ruled Cahier by Moleskine
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews