Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pocket evernote moelkine
It's a notebook. With stickers. And the saving grace, a 3 month subscription to Evernote Premium. Sorted. That is all.
Published 20 months ago by Another review

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Paper too thin...
...so the ink from my favourite pen, Pilot V5 black, bleeds through rendering only one side of each sheet of paper useable.
Published 7 months ago by P. Kerr


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pocket evernote moelkine, 29 April 2013
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
It's a notebook. With stickers. And the saving grace, a 3 month subscription to Evernote Premium. Sorted. That is all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensively OK, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
I bought this to try the evernote moleskin products out. It was OK, nothing special, takes fountain pen ink OK on one side of the page. Won't be repurchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Counts, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
Use Evernote everywhere so this made sense; good quality notebook just the right size for my pocket; does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Paper too thin..., 13 May 2014
By 
P. Kerr - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
...so the ink from my favourite pen, Pilot V5 black, bleeds through rendering only one side of each sheet of paper useable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Notebooks but..., 1 Jan 2014
By 
Ian May "Eyebee" (Hounslow, Middlesex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
I would give five stars but I've had issues with trying to get the notbook to lay flat so I can take a square on photograph. Otherwise they are quality notebooks, and the sticker system works fine.

I started using these notebooks when I wanted to jot down things at work, and I am not able to use my cellphone or tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a high quality notebook which is especially great for any lovers of Evernote, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
This is a high quality notebook which is especially great for any lovers of Evernote! It is well constructed and sturdy with a good quality feel to it. It comes with the Evernote Smart Stickers to allow for quick and easy storage in your account. Also, it comes with 3 months of Evernote Premium, which pays for the majority of the notebook! I am a student and use it quite regularly for quick notes/thoughts which I upload to Evernote and can search later using the handwriting recognition service.

This particular size is great for carrying in your pocket or a small bag and easy for taking quick notes/shopping lists/etc. I would recommend this for any Evernote power-users who like to have a good-quality notebook on hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
Beautiful little books, quite tiny, but adequate for my needs. The three-month subscriptions to Evernote make these little jotters excellent value for money. If you're already a Premium subscriber, Evernote will give you reward points instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for using with Evernote, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
Decent quality.

Good for using with Evernote... Not cheap tho'! Discovered similar quality moleskin copies at £2 is Asda!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality notebooks, work well with evernote software, 9 Aug 2013
By 
Gary Mackenzie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
These are high quality notebooks and integrate well with Evernote software on my samsung phone and tablet allowing hand written notes to be turned into good electronic versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lies, lies, lies, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Pocket Size Ruled Hard Evernote Notebook - Black (Hardcover)
Very, very disappointing to see Moleskin selling its products using lies and deceit.
The notebook was described as being bundled with 3 months Evernote Premium - LIE. When I tried to put the code provided I was informed that the "purchase code provided is invalid".
So disgusted that I didn't even want to use the notebook anymore...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews