Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very classy little black book!, 11 May 2010
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
Being a user of Moleskine diaries for many years, combined with a not insignificant love of red wine, this seemed like a perfect combination of the two; I wasn't disappointed.

If I'm honest, the amount of detail you could write for each bottle is WAY more than I would even be able to, let alone bother to! That said, it is a very good looking way to record those favourite bottles you consume over the years.

Add to that, it is the usual high quality I have come to expect from Moleskine.

Do you know a wine lover/wine geek?

Buy one - they'll thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only way to store your wine notes!, 29 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
Moleskine have thought of everything with this gem! No messy writing when filling out tabs....it's all on pre-printed stickers for you. The note sections are quite comprehensive so it's easy to complete a full record without forgetting any important details. There's a pocket at the rear should you need to keep newspaper cuttings safe. Love the fact that there are 3 bookmarks attached so you don't have to decide where to leave 1. I've used 1 for the reds, 1 for whites and 1 for reviews at the back. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well presented, 3 Feb 2011
By 
V. Castan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
I just love holding and writing in this notebook.
It is very easy to use and contains a great layout to inspire good and complete reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with content and presentation, 13 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
For my brother in law who was very impressed with this item. V.well presented and the journal is well laid out and v.good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Gift, 7 Oct 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
I gave this notebook as a Birthday present together with the Wellbeing Notebook. I can only say it was very well received. I have not however used it myself. It was a nice idea for a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moleskin Wine Journal, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
Bought this for my boss and he loves it as he has his own cellar. Looks good too. I would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great journal for wine fans, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
Love Moleskin products, and this was just the ticket for my husband who really loves his wine. Its the perfect journal to record your favourite wines if thats all you want to do, you can write loads of you wish or just simply the name.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pocket-sized Wine Jounal, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
I bought this for a bordeaux wine nut who'd lost his original wine record log as he could easily lip it into inside jacket pocket when he's out at a great restaurant or attending wine tastings/shows. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very smart, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
This is a very smart looking product and I have started to use it however I do feel it may be for the more professional person rather than a wine beginer like myself. There are alot of things to note down and I am not sure I will use it all. I does look very nice and is nicely laid out. I think this would make a lovely gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wine Journal, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moleskine Passion Wine Journal (Moleskine Srl) (Moleskine Passions) (Diary)
At last, I can capture some of the great wines I come across from time to time in a fantastic notebook. On many occasions over the years, I've had some delicious wine - been determined to remember the name for future purchase, only to forget to note it down. Now I'll be able to create a compendium of my favourites!! The notebook looks good as all Moleskine products do and is well-ordered, for easy referencing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews