Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars good book
what I love is this book is written from experience. bot a copy and wouldn't put it down and surprise surprise my mum wud come to my room wen my lights are switched off and take it away from my hands xince I would have slept holding / reading it. good book for every one
Published 13 months ago by rutendoj

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This Is A Bootleg Copy
This is a Bootleg copy from Manjul Publishing in India for which the Author is receiving No Royalty.
We have contacted the Author and he is pursuing legal action
The Quality is very poor both the cover & the paper
Help us to stamp out these illegal copies by not purchasing this version.
Published 10 months ago by Knowledge is King


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This Is A Bootleg Copy, 3 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
This is a Bootleg copy from Manjul Publishing in India for which the Author is receiving No Royalty.
We have contacted the Author and he is pursuing legal action
The Quality is very poor both the cover & the paper
Help us to stamp out these illegal copies by not purchasing this version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
what I love is this book is written from experience. bot a copy and wouldn't put it down and surprise surprise my mum wud come to my room wen my lights are switched off and take it away from my hands xince I would have slept holding / reading it. good book for every one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Questions are the answers, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
The package arrived on the date specified. The item was as described and what I ordered. Good value for money.
This book is fantastic for anyone that is within network marketing and would like to gain more referrals and 1-2-1's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow what a read., 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
Having just started in the world of network marketing I was directed to this book and what a book it is I couldn't put it down, full of fantastic tips and advise, a must read book for any network marketer new or experienced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent book that was recommended by a friend who introduced me to network marketing business. This has certainly boosted my dealing with prospects. Will recommend it to anybody into face to face kind of business!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful Insights, 11 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this book is an old classic, but its still full of gems and really useful information if you're stepping into Network Marketing. NLP elements - a case of pick out the bits that are helpful to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant! Read it in one go! Good for tips on understanding human behaviour as well as giving some great examples to put into practice. Highly recommend if you're involved in network marketing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read and put into practice., 21 Mar. 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Clark (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
I read this book cover to cover in about 2 hours. I found it easy to read, remember and I have put it into practice straight away. It gave me more confidence when talking to prospects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great Book, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
This was bought to help us in our business, it has been a great asset, and i would recomend anything by the author, i have been lucky enough to meet Allan and he signed this very book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Questions Are the Answers, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Questions are the Answers (Paperback)
This is a really good book. I have not fully exploited what it teaches but I am going to use the described methods in my new business - which involves Network Marketing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Questions are the Answers
Questions are the Answers by Allan Pease (Paperback - 30 Aug. 2008)
£6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews