Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Read It
If you're thinking of starting a business in Network Marketing then read this book. It's clear. It'll make you think. It will help you identify where you are now - and why - and then give you the understanding to make the changes you want to make. Do you want to be employed and possibly struggling for the whole of your life, or do you want to give yourself a chance to...
Published on 21 Sep 2011 by Avid Reader

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting book
A really interesting book, but the writing is very small, wish it was available to download rather in the traditional book format.
Published 8 months ago by Miss L C Bateman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Read It, 21 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're thinking of starting a business in Network Marketing then read this book. It's clear. It'll make you think. It will help you identify where you are now - and why - and then give you the understanding to make the changes you want to make. Do you want to be employed and possibly struggling for the whole of your life, or do you want to give yourself a chance to make your life different, abundant, successful? It's up to you, but this book will give you some of the information and skills to make an informed choice. For me - I'm on my way and this book helped fire me up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliance, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
This is an amazing book. It was recommended to me by my business sponsor. Ive only ever read a few books start to finish due to my attention span, and this was one of them. Short, to the point and informative, it really does explain why network marketing is the way forward, and what to look out for in a reputable company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book to buy, 17 April 2011
By 
This is a fantastic book to buy to give you the tools and the confidence that you really can start a successful business of your own. If everyone was to read this book sole traders would give regular employers a serious run for their/our money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best book about network markeeting, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
One of the best book about network markeeting. Many good points and lots of advices. If you are starting in this industry, you must read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good introduction to MLM, 14 Jan 2013
By 
MR (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The recording gives an important outlook on leaving the employee quadrant and starting to build a passive income. However, Kiyosaki is clear at stating he has never worked in MLM, so it is not a how-to-guide like his other books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good insight, 14 Jan 2013
By 
MR (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
I have followed Kiyosaki's work for a while now. I take this book with a bit of caution as he states from the beginning that he has not work in multi-level-marketing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent review of Network Marketing, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
I already felt Network Marketing was something special! But when people such as Robert Kiyosaki with their mind blowing successful business background talk about this business concept and analyse it and recommend it, is not a feeling anymore. Is proof, is fact, is solid. Excellent book on explaining the truth behind this business model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting book, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
A really interesting book, but the writing is very small, wish it was available to download rather in the traditional book format.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unmissable Financial Education for those that want to KNOW what's going on!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
It is one of the best Financial Educations that anyone will EVER get! I highly recommend Rich Dad Poor Dad as a must read from the same author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
It has changed my mind! A wonderful book for all. Highly recomment this book to all looking for new business ideas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Business of the 21st Century
The Business of the 21st Century by Robert T. Kiyosaki (Paperback - 22 Feb 2012)
Used & New from: 9.21
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews