Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Read It
If you're thinking of starting a business in Network Marketing then read this book. It's clear. It'll make you think. It will help you identify where you are now - and why - and then give you the understanding to make the changes you want to make. Do you want to be employed and possibly struggling for the whole of your life, or do you want to give yourself a chance to...
Published on 21 Sept. 2011 by Avid Reader

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic presentation but very short
I should have checked the length at it only lasts 20 mins or so. Great inspiration far a short CD
Published on 10 Nov. 2010 by James


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Read It, 21 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're thinking of starting a business in Network Marketing then read this book. It's clear. It'll make you think. It will help you identify where you are now - and why - and then give you the understanding to make the changes you want to make. Do you want to be employed and possibly struggling for the whole of your life, or do you want to give yourself a chance to make your life different, abundant, successful? It's up to you, but this book will give you some of the information and skills to make an informed choice. For me - I'm on my way and this book helped fire me up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliance, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
This is an amazing book. It was recommended to me by my business sponsor. Ive only ever read a few books start to finish due to my attention span, and this was one of them. Short, to the point and informative, it really does explain why network marketing is the way forward, and what to look out for in a reputable company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book to buy, 17 April 2011
By 
This is a fantastic book to buy to give you the tools and the confidence that you really can start a successful business of your own. If everyone was to read this book sole traders would give regular employers a serious run for their/our money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good introduction to MLM, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
MR (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The recording gives an important outlook on leaving the employee quadrant and starting to build a passive income. However, Kiyosaki is clear at stating he has never worked in MLM, so it is not a how-to-guide like his other books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best book about network markeeting, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
One of the best book about network markeeting. Many good points and lots of advices. If you are starting in this industry, you must read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good insight, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
MR (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
I have followed Kiyosaki's work for a while now. I take this book with a bit of caution as he states from the beginning that he has not work in multi-level-marketing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars From Tragic to Magic..., 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
Still new to that "business of the 21st century" (no spoilers here) and this book just strengthened my belief that I have made the right choice to move my life forward. My order came with a complimentary cd, so it was nice to hear it from the man himself. If you're fed up with someone telling you what time to wake up, what time to have your lunch or when to take your holidays. If like many people these days, you've had enough of being constantly in arrears with your rent, accumulate never-ending debt and get paid at the end of the month only to be broke 2 weeks later, read on! Have an open mind to the opportunities that can help you change your life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent review of Network Marketing, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
I already felt Network Marketing was something special! But when people such as Robert Kiyosaki with their mind blowing successful business background talk about this business concept and analyse it and recommend it, is not a feeling anymore. Is proof, is fact, is solid. Excellent book on explaining the truth behind this business model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
It has changed my mind! A wonderful book for all. Highly recomment this book to all looking for new business ideas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Business of the 21st Century (Paperback)
I got this book from a recommendation from a customer at my work she is a business developer and I have since read this and felt that it has changed my view on business and perhaps changed ideas I had for the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Business of the 21st Century
The Business of the 21st Century by Robert T. Kiyosaki (Paperback - 22 Feb. 2012)
Used & New from: £8.81
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews