Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2011
I get through loads of these as I only have to use glasses for reading and at work they really get put through the mill. I have used many different sorts available in the high street and they last at best a couple of weeks. These ones are tough, the cord is very strong and the connectors are re-inforced so that when they get snagged they don't break immediatly which is the problem with the high street ones.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2011
I alway leave my glasses all over the place. I went to get a set of cords from Boots only to see that they are silly with their asking price (one boots cord = a set of 4 form this vendor). No brainer really. Some high street chains must be making 400% profit on items like these.
The items arrived within a few days.
PS I still loose my glasses because I keep forgetting to use the cords. I may need to get cords for the cords!!!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
I bought these specs cords for my wife. Now I will never lose her because she will always be attached to her specs. They come in a pack of four, so that's enough for another three wives! Bargain!
It is a simple item that makes life easier. Just what I wanted and reasonably priced too.
11 comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
I am really pleased to have received these so quick, ordered 3rd February, received 7th February. They look and feel same quality as one I bought in Specsavers. Bargain!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Ideal for anyone who just wears glasses for reading. I can just have them round my neck when I'm not using them. Glasses cords are such a useful tool to have and it was so easy and economical to order them through Amazon. They came on time, were adequately packaged and very reasonably priced.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2011
An excellent product and just the right length for me, I find them very sturdy and practical and do the job very well by holding my Glasses. A product well worth the money spent.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Nice and strong fittings but far too short. Kept poking my eye out when putting on glasses. Unless you have a neck like pipe cleaner avoid.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2010
Your children/grandchildren may take the mickey but you'll never lose/drop your specs. A bargain at twice the price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Just as required arrived by post in just a few days. Length just right. Price makes them a good bargain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2010
Cheap and in the post and delivered quickly. Use them all the time. They do the job. Recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)