Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC!
Ever feel the need to admire mountains from afar? Want to appreciate great landscapes?

Get gentrified with this bad boy, be the envy of the local masonic lodge. Hold this to your manly, wind chapped lips and nod at a passing Kodiak bear. Be at one with the world and rise above your fellow man.

This pipe feels as if was carved from granite by CERN...
Published 4 months ago by Neil W

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shit
I really don't know where to begin with this pipe. It gets way too hot when you light it, and it won't stay lit either. It gets clogged very easily, and gives a really hot smoke. Not good at all. And to top all of that it fell about three feet onto carpet and broke. If you are a beginner smoker, please don't buy this. Get a good pipe that's not shit.
Published 21 months ago by Sheila Cox


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC!, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
Ever feel the need to admire mountains from afar? Want to appreciate great landscapes?

Get gentrified with this bad boy, be the envy of the local masonic lodge. Hold this to your manly, wind chapped lips and nod at a passing Kodiak bear. Be at one with the world and rise above your fellow man.

This pipe feels as if was carved from granite by CERN scientists, the power you feel when you give someone directions by pointing with this pipe is tremendous. Men tremble and women crumble when I whip this epic masterpiece out in public.

Buy this, buy it NOW and go admire things and point at stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Put THAT in your pipe, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
Although I bought this as a prop for a drama production, it is actually a working pipe, and consequently looks and feels authentic. For the price it was an absolute steal, and I can highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sophisticated, intellectually stimulating and makes me closer to Jesus, 26 Sept. 2014
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
why is it that major life decisions seem easier with a pipe in your hand, is it because it channels the spirit of dead relatives from the past, or is it because it just makes you look more sophisticated having a pipe in your hand.

Either way, it is a wonderful thing to hold and to point with and pretend to be more intelligent that you actually are.

(ps. havent tried smoking out of it as smoking is disgusting)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blows great Bubbles, 17 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. M. A. Wade "Happyture" (Shropshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
Not purchased for smoking but my grandson who is 7 spotted it and said this will blow great bubbles, and it does indeed, Fantastic value for money Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shit, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
I really don't know where to begin with this pipe. It gets way too hot when you light it, and it won't stay lit either. It gets clogged very easily, and gives a really hot smoke. Not good at all. And to top all of that it fell about three feet onto carpet and broke. If you are a beginner smoker, please don't buy this. Get a good pipe that's not shit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect just th ejob for a chap out for a ..., 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
perfect just th ejob for a chap out for a leisurely jaunt, just tipping ones hat at the ladies, only seems half a job, to then take out the pipe and raise it with a gesture of how do you do! perfect.

Also just the job for jabbing out at the local chavs, when explaining the errors of their ways, after you have disturbed them from jumping on ones latest Aston, with the thrust of the pipe as one explains the facts about the inevitable outcome of banging heads together.... wonderful..... none this was tolerated in my day .no .no i say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars blowing smoke, 26 Mar. 2014
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
ok, it maybe cheap, but it is still utterly useless. hard to get a decent draw with it, clogs too easily, and the bowl gets hot. spend a few extra quid and buy a better one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, yet quality, 12 Sept. 2013
By 
Ben (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived very fast, the quality is really good! Feels very sturdy and fits in the mouth properly. Actually bought this as I bought some pipe tobacco accidentally saw this at a cost and though why not!? The taste is far superior to cigarettes and a lot more enjoyable!

I'd recommend Mac Baren Vanilla Cream tobacco & Amsterdamer tobacco for this pipe, love them both! Amazing smell and taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this pipe for fancy dress and i would say it was superb value for money and finished off my outfit, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nice bubble toy, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMOKING PIPE HAOJUE FOR TOBACCO NEW & BOXED UK BRAND (Kitchen & Home)
It's rubbish the bowl gets to hot . can't get a decent draw to light tobacco need a flame thrower
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews